Our Staff

President: Mark A. Avon
Email: mavon@avoncorporation.com

Senior Vice President: Kurt D. Lorenz
Email: klorenz@avoncorporation.com

Vice President: Michael T. Avon
Email: Michael@avoncorporation.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Candace J. Avon
Email: cavon@avoncorporation.com

Director of Engineering: Tim Gary, P.E.
Email: Tgary@avoncorporation.com

Project Manager/ Estimating: Bart Cowne
Email: bcowne@avoncorporation.com

Project Manager/ Estimating: Brock Bariteau
Email: bbariteau@avoncorporation.com

Director of Marketing: Diana Avon
Email: davon@avoncorporation.com

Office Manager: Katelyn Reichl
Email: kreichl@avoncorporation.com