Our Staff

President: Mark A. Avon
Email: mavon@avoncorporation.com

Senior Vice President: Kurt D. Lorenz
Email: klorenz@avoncorporation.com

Vice President: Michael T. Avon
Email: Michael@avoncorporation.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Candace J. Avon
Email: cavon@avoncorporation.com

Estimating: Lalith Jayasinghe
Email: ljayasinghe@avoncorporation.com

Project Manager: Saif Khalil, EIT
Email: skhalil@avoncorporation.com

Jr. Secretary/Treasurer: Diana Avon
Email: davon@avoncorporation.com

Office Manager: Katelyn Finelli
Email: kfinelli@avoncorporation.com